Spitalfield Market

My first trip to Spitalfield Market a month ago was a success.  Well…success in purchasing stuff, not so much with pictures.  Again, it’s a shame that you can’t take pictures within markets.  I mean, it’s one of the most touristy cities in the world with cameras dangling from 1 out of 3 people’s necks.  The secret, for me, is to have my iPod on and not listen to the screaming booth-owner telling me to not take pictures.  By the time I recognize her, it’s too late; the picture has been captured.  Mmmwwwwaaahhhhh!  I really love this market, and can’t wait to go back…when it’s warmer!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

